NFL Betting: Playoffs Baby!

This was a rough season for me in the gambling department, and I ended up losing the money that I put into my gambling account by week 7 or 8. Never fun. But now it’s playoff time, and I’m ready to win some of that back.

Despite the craziness of the season, I feel like the playoffs are going to be relatively straightforward. Then again, I’ve been wrong before, so we’ll see. Here are my picks:

$55 6 point Tease – Giants over Eagles +2, Giants and Eagles over 34

$40 Moneyline – Ravens over Titans, +125

$33 Chargers and Steelers over 38

Leave a Reply

