More On Rian – Why I Keep Coming Back

I am sure that a lot of you who have stuck with my blog despite the lack of updates lately are wondering why I keep letting Rian back into my life, so I figured I’d write a quick post explaining what the deal is.

I think that the first and probably most important point is the simple fact that we are still in love with each other. We have had a lot of problems, but the root causes of the problems have been mostly coincidental freak things rather than specific incompatibilities. As things settle down, we both want to be together. We have a very high passion connection that is rare and never easy. We’re very similar in a lot of ways but also different in others, but one thing that we have in common is that we’re both very stubborn.

Another thing that makes it difficult to move past her is that she is the smartest (perfect GPA through college and Columbia grad school so far) and most fun, but also the most beautiful (5’8” 120lbs platinum blond with natural D cups, perfect sized nipples and labia) woman I have met MET, let alone dated. She has a great family and great nurturing instincts, and comes from money (not that it really matters, but it certainly doesn’t hurt). She is also the best in bed that I’ve ever had by far, and I’ve had some interesting experiences.

It’s hard to walk away from that, and while I keep trying, she keeps taking the initiative at the last second and reeling me back in. That said, I’ve been willing to walk away for months now and I’ve already put into motion a plan for moving on in the event that doesn’t work out. Her agreeing to the open relationship is an indication that I am in the driver’s seat this time around, which is the way it should be. The next couple months will be interesting.

2 Responses to “More On Rian – Why I Keep Coming Back”

  1. Honey Says:

    Why should anyone be in the driver’s seat? If this has LTR potential, shouldn’t you be partners?

  2. dougjnn Says:

    Partners yes, but with the man leading. Which is of course feminist anathema. Oh dear.


Leave a Reply

